Political Art/Graphic Design:
Anti-war Posters >> http://www.anotherposterforpeace.com/ <<
Carrotworkers Collective >>
http://carrotworkers.wordpress.com/ <<
Crimethinc >>
http://www.crimethinc.com/ <<

Occupied Design >>
http://occupydesign.org.uk/ <<
Occupy Print Posters
>>
http://www.occuprint.org <<
Center for the Study of Political Graphics >> http://www.politicalgraphics.org <<
Declarations symposium, Montreal >> http://lokidesign.net/declarations/ <<
Futurefarmers >> http://www.futurefarmers.com/ <<
De Geuzen >> http://www.geuzen.org <<
Occupy Design London >> http://occupydesign.org.uk/ <<
Mark Pawson >> http://www.mpawson.demon.co.uk <<
La Forge >> http://www.laforge.org/ <<
They Rule >> http://www.theyrule.net <<
Billboard Liberation >> http://www.billboardliberation.com/ <<
Political Poster archive >> http://crip.uqam.ca <<
Movement of the Imagination >> http://www.movementoftheimagination.org <<
Jason Justice >> http://www.justicedesign.com/ <<
Banksy >> http://www.banksy.co.uk/ <<
UHC-collective >> http://www.uhc-collective.org.uk <<
Andre the Giant >> http://www.obeygiant.com <<
International Women Designers' Network >> http://kisd.de/~plk/iwd/eindex.html <<
Pro Bono Design Guidelines >> http://www.svcseattle.com/probono/ <<
Undesign - Tibor Kalman tribute site >> http://www.undesign.org <<
Knust >> http://www.extrapool.nl/knust.html <<
Stop Pub >> http://www.antipub.net <<
EuroMayDay >> http://www.euromayday.org <<
Grupo de Arte Callejero >> http://www.gacgrupo.tripod.cam.ar <<
Public Ad Campaign >> http://www.publicadcampaign.com <<
Beehive Collective >> http://www.beehivecollective.org <<
Just Seeds >> http://www.justseeds.org <<
Jan van Eyck Academie >> http://www.janvaneyck.nl/ <<
SKART >> http://www.skart.rs/ <<
Dissident Island >> http://www.dissidentisland.org <<
Malababa >> http://www.malababa.org <<
Reverend Billy >> http://www.revbilly.com <<
Umsonst >> http://www.berlin-umsonst.tk <<
Hacklab >> http://www.hacklab.org.uk <<
Cyan >> http://www.cyan.de <<
Big Noise Films >> http://www.bignoisefilms.com <<
Mujeres Creando >> http://www.mujerescreando.org <<
Kennard/Phillips >> http://www.kennardphillipps.com <<
Lab of Insurrectionary Imagination >> http://www.labofii.net <<
Reel News >> http://www.reelnews.co.uk <<
Sandy K >> http://www.image-shift.net <<
Inkahoots >> http://www.inkahoots.com.au/ <<
Barnbrook >> www.barnbrook.net/ <<
Autonome a.f.r.i.k.a. Gruppe >> http://www.contrast.org/KG/ <<
Wu Ming Foundation >> http://www.wumingfoundation.com <<
RTMark >> http://rtmark.com <<
Memefest >> http://www.memefest.org <<
Shift magazine >> http://www.shift.de <<
Space Hijackers >> http://www.spacehijackers.org <<
Dinero Gratis >> http://www.sindominio.net/eldinerogratis/ <<
YoMango >> http://www.yomango.net/ <<
Guerilla girls >> http://www.guerrillagirls.com/ <<
MSDM >> http://www.msdm.org.uk <<
Art for a Change >> http://www.art-for-a-change.com <<
Variant Magazine >> http://www.variant.org.uk/ <<
Video Activism >> http://www.videoactivism.org <<
Chicago Woman's Graphic Collection >> http://www.cwluherstory.com <<
Liberation Graphics >> http://www.liberationgraphics.com <<
Luther Blissett Project >> http://www.lutherblissett.net/ <<

Metamute >> http://www.metamute.org/ <<
Geek Girl >> http://www.geekgirl.com.au/ <<
Backspace >> http://www.backspace.org/ <<
Negativland >> http://www.negativland.com <<

Universite Tangente >> http://www.universite-tangente.fr.st <<
Tzortzis Rallis >> http://www.bricktz.com/ <<

Alternative Media / Information:
We Are Everywhere >> http://www.weareeverywhere.org <<
Indymedia (london) >> http://london.indymedia.org/ <<
Be The Media >> http://bethemedia.org.uk/ <<
Indymedia (global) >> http://indymedia.org/ <<
Occupied Times >> http://theoccupiedtimes.co.uk/ <<

Occupied Wall Street Journal >> http://occupiedwallstjournal.com/ <<
Occupied London >> http://occupylondon.org.uk/ <<
Schnews >> http://www.schnews.org.uk/ <<
Libcom >> http://libcom.org/ <<
Media Democracy Day 2002 >> http://www.mediademocracyday.org/ <<
Culture Shop (videos) >> http://www.cultureshop.org <<
Expoding Cimema >> http://www.explodingcinema.org <<
I-contact >> http://www.videonetwork.org <<
Democracy Now >> http://www.democracynow.org/ <<
Nettime >>
http://www.nettime.org/ <<
White Dot >> http://www.whitedot.org <<
Tactical Media Crew >> http://www.tmcrew.org <<
Paper Tiger >> http://papertiger.org/ <<
Freespeech.org >> http://www.freespeech.org <<
Undercurrents >> http://www.undercurrents.org/ <<
Piratetv.net >> http://www.piratetv.net <<
Fairness and Accuracy in the Media (FAIR) >> http://www.fair.org <<
Beyond TV >> http://www.beyondtv.org <<
Tools For Change >> http://casagordita.com/tools.htm <<
Electronic Civil Disobedience >> http://www.thing.net/~rdom/ecd/ecd.html <<
Corporate Watch >> http://www.corpwatch.org <<
Guerrilla Media >> http://www.guerrillamedia.org/ <<
Lumpen >> http://www.lumpen.com <<
A-Infos - Anarchist mail list >> http://www.ainfos.ca/en <<
Anarchist Federation >> http://www.afed.org.uk <<
Centre for Human Ecology >> http://www.che.ac.uk <<
Third World Network >> http://www.twnside.org.sg <<
Info Shop >> http://www.infoshop.org/ <<
One World >> http://www.oneworld.org <<
Protest Net >> http://www.protest.net <<
Counterpunch >> http://counterpunch.com <<
No Logo >> http://www.nologo.org/ <<
State watch >> http://www.statewatch.org <<
John Pilger >> http://johnpilger.com/ <<
Michael Moore >> http://www.michaelmoore.com <<
Greg Palast >> http://www.gregpalast.com <<
Multinational Monitor >> http://www.essential.org/monitor/ <<
Labornet >> http://www.labornet.org/ <<
Autonomedia Interactivist >> http://www.autonomedia.org/ <<

Texts / Theory:
Z-Magazine >> http://www.zmag.org/ <<
Turbulence >> http://www.turbulence.org.uk <<
Urban75 >> http://www.urban75.org <<
Red Pepper >> http://www.redpepper.org.uk <<
Black Flag >> http://flag.blackened.net/blackflag <<
Do or Die >> http://www.eco-action.org/dod/ <<
Common Dreams >> http://www.commondreams.org <<
Headpress >> http://www.headpress.com <<
Index On Censorship >> http://www.indexonline.org <<
Critical Art Ensemble >> http://www.critical-art.net/ <<
Situationist texts >> http://www.notbored.org/seattle.html <<
Crimeth.inc >> http://www.crimethinc.com <<
Nettime >> http://www.nettime.org <<
Aufheben >> http://libcom.org/aufheben <<
Commoner >> http://www.commoner.org.uk/ <<
Institute For Apllied Autonomy >> http://www.appliedautonomy.com <<
Photostatic Magazine Retrograde Archive >> http://psrf.detritus.net/ <<

Pranksters:
Mark Thomas Product >> http://www.markthomasinfo.co.uk/ <<
The Yes Men >> http://www.theyesmen.org/ <<
Culture jammers encyclopedia >> http://www.sniggle.net/index.php <<
RTMark >> http://rtmark.com/ <<
Space Hijackers >> http://www.spacehijackers.co.uk <<
Cultural Terrorist Agency >> http://www.irational.org/cta/ <<
Inconspicuous Consumption >> http://www.core77.com/inconspicuous <<

Direct Action:
Peoples Global Action >> http://www.agp.org <<
Dissent against the G8 >> http://www.dissent.org.uk/ <<
Biotic Baking Brigade >> http://bioticbakingbrigade.org
Reclaim the streets >> http://www.reclaimthestreets.net/ <<
Earth First! >> http://www.eco-action.org/ <<
No Borders >> http://www.noborder.eu.org/ <<
Deportation Alliance >> http://www.deportation-alliance.com/ <<
Rising Tide >> http://www.risingtide.org.uk <<
Rhythms of Resistance >> http://www.rhythmsofresistance.co.uk <<
GEN >> http://www .geneticsaction.org.uk <<
Wombles >> http://www.wombles.org.uk <<
Zapatistas >> http://www.ezln.org <<
LARC >> http://www.londonarc.org <<
Critical Mass >> http://www.criticalmass.org.uk <<

Campaign: (global)
(Needs update)

Campaign: (uk)
(Needs update)

Campaign: (local)
(Needs update)

 

If you find dead links or have additional sites you think i should link to write to: links@cactusnetwork.org.uk